File and Folder Deletion and Recovery
To remove a file from your Drive, move it to the recycle bin. Files and folders in Drive can be deleted in two ways;
- It is transferred to the Delete > Recycle bin and can be recovered.
Delete Permanently > is completely erased and cannot be recovered.